Das Alte Kurhaus – Your Country Hotel & Restaurant in Lisberg-Trabelsdorf

Delightful times in the Restaurant in Lisberg-Trabelsdorf near the forest and the lake.

Some things are simply priceless. One of those things is enjoying the distinctive country cuisine in the Hotel Das Alte Kurhaus: the loving preparation, the fish from our own fish farm, the fragrance of the fresh ingredients, the aroma of fine herbs and spices  ...  That makes the difference between eating and savoring!

Take your time in Das Alte Kurhaus and let the authentic flavor fully unfold. And let your gaze wander across the lake, which radiates total tranquility just a few meters away from our 3-star hotel. Or let the surrounding forests and meadows inspire you – a feast for the eyes. In the Aurach Valley, so many colorful natural impressions come together with natural taste experiences to form a synthesis. Exactly what you can expect in the incomparable country inn, our Landgasthof! 

Relaxation, celebrations & relaxed conferences

Our lake is a true treasure: The sun lets the surface of the water shine and grass, trees and Das Alte Kurhaus are mirrored in the lake. Everything fits together perfectly. It's no surprise that our guests love to spend a relaxed time here.  

The charming surroundings, the exquisite culinary delights and the cordial service in the Landgasthof & in the Hotel Das Alte Kurhaus in Oberfranken will entice you and your family to celebrate their family events and weddings here. Or you can inspire your seminar guests with a conference in our idyllically located hotel.

Enjoy the benefits of the Frankenland region

Take your vacation in our picturesque vacation region Steigerwald near Bamberg and book a room or package in our 3* superior hotel in Frankenland. Discover Bamberg, the Franconian Switzerland, go on hikes or bike tours in the Bamberger region with your friends and families - there is so much to discover, even aurochs, buffalo and kingfishers ...  

And be sure not to miss the many delightful highlights: Our region is famous for its excellent Franconian beer and wine!

We heartily invite you to Das Alte Kurhaus, your country inn & restaurant in Lisberg-Trabelsdorf!

    Opening hours:

    Monday - Wednesday
    15:00 - 23:00
    Thursday
    Hotel open, Restaurant closed
    Freitag - Sonntag
    All-day,
    Kitchen closed from 14:00-17:00

    For bookings call
    +499549/1247 

    or mail to
    info@altes-kurhaus.de

Altes Kurhaus – Ihr Landhotel & Restaurant in Lisberg-Trabelsdorf

Genuss zwischen Wald & See im Restaurant in Lisberg-Trabelsdorf

Es gibt Dinge, die sind einfach unbezahlbar. Dazu zählt sicherlich, in unserem Restaurant in Lisberg-Trabelsdorf die unverwechselbare Landhausküche im Alten Kurhaus zu genießen: die liebevolle Zubereitung, die Fische der hauseigenen Fischzucht, der Duft frischer Zutaten, das Aroma feinster Gewürze und Kräuter  ... Das macht den Unterschied zwischen essen und genießen!

Nehmen Sie sich bei uns im Alten Kurhaus Zeit, den unverfälschten Geschmack sich voll entfalten zu lassen. Und dazu den Blick über den See schweifen zu lassen, der nur wenige Meter von unserem 3-Sterne-Hotel in Bayern vollkommene Ruhe ausstrahlt. Oder Sie lassen sich vom Augenschmaus berühren, den die umliegenden Wälder und Felder bieten. Im Tal der Aurach verbinden sich bunte Naturimpressionen mit natürlichen Geschmackserlebnissen zu einer Einheit. Wie Sie das in unserem unvergleichlichen Landgasthof erwarten dürfen!

Erholen, feiern & entspannt tagen

Unser See ist ein wahres Kleinod: Die Sonne lässt die Wasseroberfläche funkeln und Gräser, Bäume und das Alte Kurhaus spiegeln sich auf dem See. Alles passt perfekt zusammen. Kein Wunder, dass unsere Gäste hier liebend gerne eine entspannte Zeit verbringen.

Die reizende Umgebung, der ausgezeichnete Genuss und der herzliche Service im Landgasthof & im Hotel Altes Kurhaus in Oberfranken verführen sicher auch Ihre Familie, hier Ihre Feste und Hochzeiten zu feiern. Oder Sie begeistern Ihre Seminarteilnehmer mit Tagungen in unserem idyllisch gelegenen Haus.

Vorzüge des Frankenlandes genießen

Machen Sie Urlaub in unserer malerischen Urlaubsregion Steigerwald bei Bamberg und reservieren Sie sich Zimmer & Arrangements in unserem 3*Superior Hotel im Frankenland. Erkunden Sie Bamberg & die Umgebung, die Fränkische Schweiz, unternehmen Sie mit Freunden und der Familie Wanderungen & Radtouren im Bamberger Land – dabei gibt es sogar Aucherochsen, Büffel und Eisvögel zu entdecken ...

Und lassen Sie sich die vielen genussvollen Höhepunkte nicht entgehen: Unsere Region ist berühmt für hervorragendes Bier & Wein in Franken!

Wir laden Sie herzlich zu uns ins Alte Kurhaus ein, Ihr Landhotel & Restaurant in Lisberg-Trabelsdorf!